106 West Main Oak Hill, OH 45656  Local: (740) 682-6546 Tollfree: (800) 328-9436
Customer Reviews
ADKINS FLORAL DESIGNS
Local Oak Hill, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Nov 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with service and arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great! My mom received her flowers without any issues and loved them!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your Servise was convenient and the selection was pretty. Very easy to use. Thank you.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Quick and easy website and the flowers delivered were beautiful. 5 Stars!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called the flower shop regarding what I wanted to order for the funeral, and was told that they did not have any more peach roses. I was so glad I called, and instead of the peach roses they replaced them with yellow that were just as beautiful. Thank you so much for such a beautiful arrangement I really appreciated it.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Linda was able to deliver flowers to the funeral home in only a few hours! They were lovely and she delivered on every promise! Great customer service and delivery with exactly what I'd hoped for! My greatest appreciation Linda!
Date: Mar 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

I had a wonderful experience ordering flowers from Adkins Floral Designs, and the arrangement delivered to my sister was absolutely beautiful! The staff contacted me to work out the details of the delivery and I was very appreciative of their extra effort. I would most definitely use the services of this florist again and will recommend this location to family and friends.
Date: Apr 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The ladies at Adkins Floral work hard to make the customer happy. They take the time to understand just what you want. They are nice and very caring.
Date: Aug 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

They took the time to see what i wanted and how they could help me make my money get better flowers. They team at Adkins floral designs put their customers first. Good job guys!!!
Date: Oct 26, 2007
Name:

State/Province: OH

Done a great job on the flowers that I ordered.
Date: Jul 09, 2007
Name:

State/Province: OH

YOU ROCK!
Flower Delivery To Oak Hill, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest Twitter

ADKINS FLORAL DESIGNS
106 West Main
Oak Hill, OH. 45656
Local: (740) 682-6546

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase